

## LIST OF FACULTY COMPLETED NEW DIRECTION PROGRAM IN THE YEAR 2017-18

Sr.No	Name of Faculty	Designation	Department
1	M. Sudhakara Reddy	Professor	BTD
2	Shekhar Agnihotri	Assistant Prof.	BTD
3	Sanjai Saxena	Professor	BTD
4	Moushumi Ghosh	Professor	BTD
5	M.Vasundhara	Assistant Prof.	BTD
6	Anil Kumar	Associate Prof.	BTD
7	A.B. Danie Roy	Assistant Prof.	CED
8	Sarbjit Singh	Associate Prof.	CED
9	Rajesh Pathak	Associate Prof.	CED
10	Neena Garg	Assistant Prof.	CED
11	Richa Babbar	Assistant Prof.	CED
12	Rakesh Kumar Gupta	Assistant Prof.	ChED
13	Gangacharyulu Dasaroju	Professor	ChED
14	HARIPADA BHUNIA	Professor	ChED
15	Raj Kumar Gupta	Associate Prof.	ChED
16	Sanjeev Kumar Ahuja	Assistant Prof.	ChED
17	Parteek Kumar	Associate Prof.	CSED
18	Sharad Saxena	Assistant Prof.	CSED
19	Rajesh Kumar	Professor	CSED
20	Singara Singh	Assistant Prof.	CSED
21	Sushma Jain	Assistant Prof.	CSED
22	Ajay Kumar	Assistant Prof.	CSED
23	Inderveer Chana	Professor	CSED
24	Sanmeet Kaur	Assistant Prof.	CSED
25	ANIL KUMAR VERMA	Associate Prof.	CSED
26	Anju Bala	Assistant Prof.	CSED
27	Rajendra K Sharma	Professor	CSED
28	Ravinder Kumar	Assistant Prof.	CSED
29	Sunita Garhwal	Assistant Prof.	CSED
30	Neeraj Kumar	Associate Prof.	CSED
31	Rupali Bhardwaj	Assistant Prof.	CSED
32	Hardeep Singh	Assistant Prof.	ECED
33	Sanjay Kumar	Assistant Prof.	ECED
34	Amanpreet Kaur-II	Assistant Prof.	ECED



Sr.No	Name of Faculty	Designation	<b>Department</b>
35	Kulbir Singh	Professor	ECED
36	Vinay Kumar	Assistant Prof.	ECED
37	Ravi Kumar	Assistant Prof.	ECED
38	Ajay Kakkar	Assistant Prof.	ECED
39	Mayank Kumar Rai	Assistant Prof.	ECED
40	Arun Kumar Chatterjee	Assistant Prof.	ECED
41	Rishikesh Pandey	Assistant Prof.	ECED
42	Amrita Sinha	Assistant Prof.	EIED
43	Shakti Singh	Assistant Prof.	EIED
44	Deepti Mittal	Assistant Prof.	EIED
45	Jainy Sachdeva	Assistant Prof.	EIED
46	Sangeeta Kamboj	Assistant Prof.	EIED
47	Santosh Sonar	Assistant Prof.	EIED
48	Mukesh Singh	Assistant Prof.	EIED
49	Prasenjit Basak	Assistant Prof.	EIED
50	MD Singh.	Assistant Prof.	EIED
51	S. K. Aggarwal	Assistant Prof.	EIED
52	Saurabh Bhardwaj	Assistant Prof.	EIED
53	Smarajit Ghosh	Professor	EIED
54	Anant Kumar Singh	Assistant Prof.	MED
55	Tarun Nanda	Assistant Prof.	MED
56	Vineet Srivastava	Assistant Prof.	MED
57	Deepak Jain	Assistant Prof.	MED
58	Kundan Lal	Assistant Prof.	MED
59	Bikramjit Sharma	Assistant Prof.	MED
60	Vivek Jain	Assistant Prof.	MED
61	Daljeet Singh	Assistant Prof.	MED
62	Dheeraj Gupta	Assistant Prof.	MED
63	Satish Kumar	Assistant Prof.	MED
64	Satishchandra. S. Ragit	Assistant Prof.	MED
65	Supreet Bhullar	Associate Prof.	MED
66	Ranjana Prakash	Associate Prof.	SCBC
67	Kamaldeep Paul	Assistant Prof.	SCBC
68	Soumen Basu	Assistant Prof.	SCBC
69	Bonamali Pal	Professor	SCBC
70	Diptiman Choudhury	Assistant Prof.	SCBC
71	Anita Rajor	Associate Prof.	SEE
72	K. Sudhakar Babu	Assistant Prof.	SEE



Sr.No	Name of Faculty	Designation	Department
73	Amit Dhir	Assistant Prof.	SEE
74	Rakesh Kumar Sharma	Assistant Prof.	SHSS
75	Apurva Bakshi	Assistant Prof.	SHSS
76	Diksha Sharma	Assistant Prof.	SHSS
77	Sanjeev Kumar	Assistant Prof.	SOM
78	Arvind Kumar Lal	Associate Prof.	SOM
79	Amit Kumar	Associate Prof.	SOM
80	Satish kumar sharma	Assistant Prof.	SOM
81	Debabrata Deb	Assistant Prof.	SPMS
82	Manoj Kumar Sharma	Professor	SPMS
83	Puneet Sharma	Associate Prof.	SPMS
84	O.P.Pandey	Sr. Professor	SPMS
85	Bhaskar Chandra Mohanty	Assistant Prof.	SPMS
86	Piyush Verma	Associate Prof.	LMTSOM
87	Ankit Mahindroo	Assistant Prof.	LMTSOM
88	Gaurav Goyal	Assistant Prof.	LMTSOM
89	Karminder jit Singh	Associate Prof.	LMTSOM

#### **DBT:** Department of Biotechnology

- **CED:** Civil Engineering Department
- **MED: Mechanical Engineering Department**
- **EIED: Electrical & instrumentation Engineering Department**
- **ECED: Electronics & Communication Engineering Department**
- **ChED:** Chemical Engineering Department
- **CSED:** Computer Science and Engineering Department
- **SPMS: School of Physics and Material Science**
- SCBC: School of Chemistry and Biochemistry
- SoM: School of Mathematics
- SHSS: School of Humanity and Social Science
- **SEE: School of Energy and Environment**

#### LMTSoM: LM Thapar School of Management

